C2C Country To Country

Academy Of Country Music Awards Ftr

Academy of Country Music Awards 2018 - the winners

Huge congratulations to all the winners of the 2018 ACM Awards, many of whom we're proud to say have graced the stage at C2C Festival!

Airing live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Reba McEntire hosted the 2018 Academy of Country Music Awards on Sunday night, with star-studded performances throughout the night.  Live music came from the likes of Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Dierks Bentley and Carrie Underwood plus performances from C2C 2018 artists Little Big Town and Kelsea Ballerini.

A special mention goes to C2C 2018 artists Brothers Osborne, Old Dominion, Brett Young and Midland on their well-deserved 2018 ACM Award wins!

Check out the full list of the 2018 ACM Award nominees and winners below:

Entertainer of the Year
***WINNER: Jason Aldean
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
***WINNER: Miranda Lambert
Reba McEntire
Maren Morris
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean
Thomas Rhett
***WINNER: Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban
Chris Young

Vocal Duo of the Year
***WINNER: Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill

Vocal Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
***WINNER: Old Dominion

New Male Vocalist of the Year
Kane Brown
Luke Combs
Devin Dawson
Russell Dickerson
***WINNER: Brett Young

New Female Vocalist of the Year
***WINNER: Lauren Alaina 
Danielle Bradbery
Carly Pearce

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year
High Valley
***WINNER: Midland 
Runaway June

Songwriter of the Year
***WINNER: Rhett Akins
Ashley Gorley
Hillary Lindsey
Shane McAnally
Josh Osborne

Album of the Year
The Breaker – Little Big Town
California Sunrise – Jon Pardi
***WINNER: From a Room: Volume 1 – Chris Stapleton
Happy Endings – Old Dominion
Life Changes – Thomas Rhett

Single Record of the Year
“Better Man” – Little Big Town
***WINNER: “Body Like a Back Road” – Sam Hunt
“Broken Halos” – Chris Stapleton
“Drinkin’ Problem” – Midland
“I’ll Name the Dogs” – Blake Shelton

Song of the Year
“Body Like a Back Road” – Sam Hunt (songwriters: Zach Crowell, Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)
“Female” – Keith Urban (songwriters: Ross Copperman, Nicolle Galyon, Shane McAnally)
***WINNER: “Tin Man” – Miranda Lambert (songwriters: Jack Ingram, Miranda Lambert, Jon Randall)
“Whiskey and You” – Chris Stapleton (songwriters: Lee Thomas Miller, Chris Stapleton)

Video of the Year
“Black” – Dierks Bentley
***WINNER: “It Ain’t My Fault” – Brothers Osborne
“Legends” – Kelsea Ballerini
“Marry Me” – Thomas Rhett
“We Should Be Friends” – Miranda Lambert

Vocal Event of the Year
“Craving You” – Thomas Rhett featuring Maren Morris
“Dear Hate” – Maren Morris featuring Vince Gill
“Funny (How Time Slips Away) – Glen Campbell and Willie Nelson
***WINNER: “The Fighter” – Keith Urban featuring Carrie Underwood
“What Ifs” – Kane Brown featuring Lauren Alaina

Watch Midland Accept their 2018 ACM Award